Thank you for enrolling

Here are all the details and the Zoom link for Class Name

Please join us on:
Tuesday, March 9th at 1 pm PT / 2 pm MT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET

To join the class on your computer, using Zoom, use this link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/

To join by phone, dial: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656. If you are using an international number, use this link to find call-in details for your location.

The class ID is 000 000 000

If you have questions during the class, simply click on the Q&A button and our coaches will see your question or comment.

Copyright © 2021 - Peysha Properties LLC. All rights reserved.