Thank you for
enrolling

Here are all the details and the Zoom link for Class Name

Please join us on:
Tuesday, March 9th at 1 pm PT / 2 pm MT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET

To join the class on your computer, using Zoom, use this link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/

To join by phone, dial: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 558 8656. If you are using an international number, use this link to find call-in details for your location.

The class ID is 000 000 000

If you have questions during the class, simply click on the Q&A button and our coaches will see your question or comment.

Copyright © 2021 - Peysha Properties LLC. All rights reserved.

Get Program Information

-Receive free access for 72 hours to Level 1 Training
-Learn three Activation™ Method coaching strategies
-Join a free online live Meditation

By clicking SUBMIT, you agree to be contacted at the email and number provided, including by text, and that we may send you information about our services. Message rates may apply. See our privacy policy to learn more.

Want to Talk to Someone?